Recipes

So I am working on my meal plan for the rest of the month and for the month of June. I think that if I have all my meals laid out for me it will be so much easier to one, shop for the week without cheating, and be able to prep in advance so that when life gets busy and crazy it is easy to stay on track!!

So here are some of the recipes I will be including and the site they came from! I do not take ownership for any of these recipes!

Skinny Mom

Recipe: Ultimate Pizza Quesadilla

Recipe: Skinny Mexican Chicken Bake

Recipe: Steak Fajita Pitas

Recipe: Skinny Baked BBQ Pork Chops

Recipe: Turkey Enchilada Casserole

Recipe: Zesty Italian Meatball Wrap

Recipe: Grilled Pineapple Teriyaki Pork Chops

The Wholesome Dish

Chicken Parmesan Zucchini Boats

Chicken Fajita Stuffed Sweet Potato Foil Packs

Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

Guacamole Stuffed Chicken Breast

Teriyaki Turkey Burgers with Sesame Slaw

One Pot Wonder Southwest Pasta

The Girl Who Ate Everything
http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2011/04/spinach-lasagna-rolls.html

Skinny Taste

Three Cheese Zucchini Stuffed Lasagna Rolls

Greek Yogurt Chicken Salad Sandwich

Gimme Delicious

Quick and Easy Chicken and Avocado Burritos (Under 10 Minutes!)

Hummus and chicken Wraps (Quick, Healthy, Adaptable)

Tex-Mex Spiralized Sweet Potato & Chicken Casserole (Healthy, Low-Carb)

Diethood

Stir Fry Zucchini Noodles (Zoodles!)

The Live Fit Girls

Skinny Baja Chicken Tacos

Tastes Better From Scratch

Hawaiian BBQ Chicken Wraps

 

I think these all look super delicious! I will post as I try them out, but I think they will all be great! I am looking forward to trying them!! So for now, I will get back when I finish my meal plan! XOXO

One thought on “Recipes

Leave a Reply

